spacer
spacer
Innovative Artists
literary
Innovative Artists' Production department represents a distinctive group of producers, cinematographers, production designers, editors, costume designers, still photographers, stunt coordinators, 2nd unit directors, makeup/makeup effects artists, first assistant directors and VFX supervisors/producers. The agency’s notable clientele have been recognized throughout the industry for their impressive history of achievements, contributions and accolades including Academy and Emmy awards and nominations.
View Full Client List
View Full Client List
View Client List
View Client List
View Client List
View Client List
View Client List
View Client List
View Client List
View Client List
View Client List
View Client List
View Client List
View Client List
View Client List
CONTACTS:

Feature & Television
Debbie Haeusler 310-656-5152 debbie.haeusler@iala.com
Heather Griffith 310-656-5150 heather.griffith@iala.com
Craig Mizrahi 310-656-5157 craig.mizrahi@iala.com
Cecilia Banck 310-656-5186 cecilia.banck@iala.com
Jason Garber 310-656-5153 jason.garber@iala.com
Commercial, Music Video & Still Photography
Robbyn Foxx 310-656-5183 robbyn.foxx@iala.com

1617 Broadway, 3rd Floor
Santa Monica, CA 90404